Secondary Library

CONTACT US

Contact Us

Administration Office phoneEmail phoneTelephone phoneFax
Primary School primary@isf.edu.hk 2202 2000 2202 2099
Primary Circular primarycircular@isf.edu.hk
Secondary School secondary@isf.edu.hk 2202 2034 2235 4399
Medical and Health nurse@isf.edu.hk
Information Technology Office itsupport@isf.edu.hk 2235 4466 2235 4488
Moodle Support moodlesupport@isf.edu.hk
PowerSchool Support psadmin@isf.edu.hk
EdTech Support
(other education related issues: eg Google, Hapara, etc)
edtech@isf.edu.hk
Admissions Office admissions@isf.edu.hk 2202 2028 2202 2099
ISF Development Office development@isf.edu.hk 2202 2048 2202 2099
Alumni Office alumni@isf.edu.hk
Communications and Community Office communityrelations@isf.edu.hk
Capital Contribution Scheme capcontribution@isf.edu.hk (Capital Note)

finance@isf.edu.hk
(Annual Capital Levy & General Capital Levy)

2202 2052
Scholarships admissions@isf.edu.hk
Co-Curricular Activities /
Experiential Learning Program
cca@isf.edu.hk
University Guidance and Careers Team ugcteam@isf.edu.hk 2202 2043
Learning Supporting Team lst@isf.edu.hk
Chinese Cultural Center ccc@isf.edu.hk
Sports Team sports@isf.edu.hk 2235 2067

 

Vendors  phoneEmail phoneTelephone phoneFax
School Bus isf@kcm.com.hk 2578 1178 2562 3399
Uniforms uniform@klovergroup.net 2111 9350
Lunch Ordering unit.isf.hk@sodexo.com 2235 4381 2235 4399